korider.com | Hyosung Motorcycle Owners Forum

korider.com | Hyosung Motorcycle Owners Forum

  • December 18, 2017, 06:05:34 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search

News:

Welcome to Korider.com!

Pages: [1]

Author Topic: GT125R  (Read 343 times)

kaarlis100

  • Training Wheels
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
GT125R
« on: August 05, 2017, 06:26:21 PM »

Hello! Maybe someone can help.... How i can change mph to kmh ? I can't find nothing on internet about this....

Sent from my T3 using Tapatalk

Logged

Register and log in and the Ads below will be gone! :D


emilhotti

  • Training Wheels
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 22
Re: GT125R
« Reply #1 on: August 05, 2017, 07:09:47 PM »

Im afraid you cant change it. They come from the factory with either kmh or mph selected according to whitch part of the world its shipped to. There could quite possibly be some sort of switch to choose kmh or mph in the computers hardware but that would require a total disassembly of the speedo.
Logged

kaarlis100

  • Training Wheels
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: GT125R
« Reply #2 on: August 05, 2017, 08:20:12 PM »

Im afraid you cant change it. They come from the factory with either kmh or mph selected according to whitch part of the world its shipped to. There could quite possibly be some sort of switch to choose kmh or mph in the computers hardware but that would require a total disassembly of the speedo.



Sent from my T3 using Tapatalk

Logged

emilhotti

  • Training Wheels
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 22
Re: GT125R
« Reply #3 on: August 05, 2017, 08:35:36 PM »

Thats only my thinking, so theres still hope😆
Logged

Cloud

  • Korider's Fastest GT125R.
  • Forum Addict
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 2400
  • Head removal specialist.
Re: GT125R
« Reply #4 on: August 05, 2017, 09:04:14 PM »


Isn't it just holding down the SET button for a while? Pretty sure I've changed mine for a giggle, to see if I can hit 200 (I can't)
Logged

kaarlis100

  • Training Wheels
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5
Re: GT125R
« Reply #5 on: August 05, 2017, 09:09:13 PM »


Isn't it just holding down the SET button for a while? Pretty sure I've changed mine for a giggle, to see if I can hit 200 (I can't)
This not works...

Sent from my T3 using Tapatalk

Logged

Pages: [1]