• December 19, 2018, 02:14:40 AM
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search

News:

Welcome to Korider.com!

Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Maybe a hello and a Bye?:)  (Read 218 times)

BalintHU

• App developer
  • Learner rider
Maybe a hello and a Bye?:)
« on: September 09, 2018, 07:03:34 PM »

Hello guys!

U've helped my soo many times in the last twoo years. I think it's time for an introduction.
We are from Hungary, u know that little country from the East side of middle europe, lead by a far right side "king" or" emperor" called Viktor.  :P :P

Im at the last year of middle school, im studying software programing, almost the only IT lesson where i try be aware and im not slpeeping, my most interested hobby beside my motorcycle is making apps for android, mostly games with Unity engine, i would like to release my first totally finished product in the next month, i will link it in! :)
I hope at the end of the year i will be able to go to a university and learn programing even further.  8)  ::)
Soo that was me, then lets talk about Her:
She is a 2004 GT250N, Yellow-Silver, with opened OEM exhaust, and with 534XX km's in the clock. (And probably seriously sick atm.)*** Im the second owner, i bought her two years ago with ~32k km's in the clock. She is my second bike, the previously was a Kymco Quannon 125. The next one will be obviously an K4-6 GSXR 600 or 750. (Or an 2003-2004 R6, with the long hornet lights. I wont able to decide.  :-X :-[)

***Countershaft bearing may be damaged. :( It will be more economical to sell her and buy a new bike later. The biggest problem in this... she is my first real bike, we rode to 3 different country together. Cant let her go. :(
« Last Edit: September 09, 2018, 07:05:49 PM by BalintHU »
It's better to light a single candle than curse the darkness.

Register and log in and the Ads below will be gone! :D

umop-ǝpisdn

• Global Moderator
  • Forum Addict